9/12…Your brain on drugs (the drugs of reading that is)…(Found in Articles of Stimuli)

1 09 2012

No I didn’t just come up with this article because I was raised by a librarian.  Although, I can thank that librarian for creating all the creativity and intelligence that is going on in my brain right now by exposing me to books.  Hey, it’s probably responsible for this web-site.  Take a look at this…

9/12…Your brain on drugs (the drugs of reading that is)

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

